Contact FOX 12 - KPTV - FOX 12

Contact Us

KPTV -- FOX 12
14975 NW Greenbrier Parkway
Beaverton, OR 97006-5731
Tel: 503-906-1249
Main line: 866-906-1249
Fax: 503-548-6920
Front desk hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday
Click here for a map to KPTV/KPDX

Send Us Your News Tip

fox12news@kptv.com
Hotline: 503-548-6550
Fax: 503-548-6920

Programming Questions

kptvprogramming@kptv.com
503-906-1249

Closed captioning complaints
For closed captioning complaints, click here or send an e-mail to closedcaptioning@kptv.com.

Website Inquiries
webstaff@kptv.com

News
News Director
Corey Hanson
corey.hanson@kptv.com

Open Positions/Job Information

Please visit www.meredith.com for information regarding job openings.

Internet And TV Sales Advertising
Mike Simpson
Business Development Manager
KPTV FOX 12/PDX TV
Beaverton, OR
mike.simpson@kptv.com

Commercial Production
General Sales Manager: Andy Delaporte
andy.delaporte@kptv.com

Production Studio Rental Inquiries
Please contact: Steve Heilman
steve.heilman@kptv.com

General Feedback And Comments

fox12comments@kptv.com

  • Email Us

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thank you for your submission. It has been received by our staff.

Email A Specific Department Directly

Powered by WorldNow
FOX 12
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation, Portland, OR and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.