Ducks, Beavers unveil early TV schedules for football season - KPTV - FOX 12

Ducks, Beavers unveil early TV schedules for football season

Posted: Updated:
PORTLAND, OR (KPTV) -

The Pac-12 Conference released early TV schedules Wednesday for the 2013 college football season.

The Oregon Ducks and Oregon State Beavers are both expected to be contenders in the conference next fall, and both teams have multiple nationally televised games already set.

Below is a list of the TV schedules so far. The remainder of the kickoff times and television networks will be announced during the course of the season.

OREGON DUCKS 2013 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat., Aug 31: Nicholls State at Oregon 1 p.m. (TV: FOX Sports 1)

Sat., Sept. 7: Oregon at Virginia 12:30 p.m. (TV: ABC/ESPN2)

Sat., Sept. 14: Tennessee at Oregon 12:30 p.m. (TV: ABC, ESPN or ESPN2)

Sat., Sept. 28: California at Oregon TBA (TV: Pac-12 Network)

Sat., Oct. 5: Oregon at Colorado TBA (TV: Pac-12 Network)

Sat., Oct. 12: Oregon at Washington TBA

Sat., Oct. 19: Washington State at Oregon TBA

Sat., Oct. 26: UCLA at Oregon TBA

Thu., Nov. 7: Oregon at Stanford 6 p.m. (TV: ESPN)

Sat., Nov. 16: Utah at Oregon TBA

Sat., Nov. 23:
Oregon at Arizona TBA

Fri., Nov. 29:
Oregon State at Oregon 4 p.m. (TV: FOX Sports 1)

OREGON STATE BEAVERS 2013 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat., Aug. 31: Eastern Washington at Oregon State 3 p.m. (TV: Pac-12 Networks)

Sat., Sept. 7:
Hawaii at Oregon State 5 p.m. (TV: Pac-12 Networks)

Sat., Sept. 14:
Oregon State at Utah 7 p.m. (TV: FOX Sports 1)

Sat., Sept. 21:
Oregon State at San Diego State 4:30 p.m. (CBS College Sports)

Sat., Sept. 28:
Colorado at Oregon State TBA

Sat., Oct. 12:
Oregon State at Washington State TBA

Sat., Oct. 19:
Oregon State at California TBA

Sat., Oct. 26:
Stanford at Oregon State TBA

Fri., Nov. 1:
USC at Oregon State 6 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Sat., Nov. 16:
Oregon State at Arizona State TBA

Sat., Nov. 23:
Washington at Oregon State TBA

Fri., Nov. 29:
Oregon State at Oregon 4 p.m. (TV: FOX Sports 1)

 

Copyright 2013 KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation. All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
FOX 12
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation, Portland, OR and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.