NFL schedule released for 2018; Seahawks start on road, return h - KPTV - FOX 12

NFL schedule released for 2018; Seahawks start on road, return home to face Cowboys

Posted: Updated:
KPTV file image KPTV file image
SEATTLE (KPTV) -

The Seattle Seahawks will start the 2018 season with back-to-back road games.

The NFL schedule was released Thursday and it includes the Seahawks taking on the Broncos in Denver in week one. Seattle then travels to Chicago to face the Bears on Monday Night Football to cap off the season’s second week.

The Seahawks return to Seattle for a home game against the Dallas Cowboys on Sept. 23.

Seattle will also travel to London to face the Raiders on Oct. 14.

The Seahawks’ four preseason games will be on FOX 12, as well as multiple games during the regular season.

Preseason

Preseason Week 1: vs Indianapolis Colts
Preseason Week 2: at Los Angeles Chargers
Preseason Week 3: at Minnesota Vikings
Preseason Week 4: vs Oakland Raiders

Regular Season

Week 1: Sun. Sept. 9 at Denver Broncos, 1:25 p.m., FOX
Week 2: Mon. Sept. 17 at Chicago Bears, 5:15 p.m.
Week 3: Sun. Sept. 23 vs Dallas Cowboys, 1:25 p.m., FOX
Week 4: Sun. Sept. 30 at Arizona Cardinals, 1:05 p.m., FOX
Week 5: Sun. Oct. 7 vs Los Angeles Rams, 1:25 p.m., FOX
Week 6: Sun. Oct. 14 at Oakland Raiders (London), 10 a.m., FOX
Week 7: Sun. Oct. 21 BYE
Week 8: Sun. Oct. 28 at Detroit Lions, 10 a.m., FOX
Week 9: Sun. Nov. 4 vs Los Angeles Chargers, 1:05 p.m.
Week 10: Sun. Nov. 11 at Los Angeles Rams, 1:25 p.m.
Week 11: Thu. Nov. 15 vs Green Bay Packers, 5:20 p.m., FOX/NFLN
Week 12: Sun. Nov. 25 at Carolina Panthers, 10 a.m., FOX
Week 13: Sun. Dec. 2 vs San Francisco 49ers, 5:20 p.m.
Week 14: Mon. Dec. 10 vs Minnesota Vikings, 5:15 p.m.
Week 15: Sun. Dec. 16 at San Francisco 49ers, 1:05 p.m., FOX
Week 16: Sun. Dec. 23 vs Kansas City Chiefs, 5:20 p.m.
Week 17: Sun. Dec. 30 vs Arizona Cardinals, 1:25 p.m., FOX

Schedule courtesy Seahawks.com.

Copyright 2018 KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly
FOX 12
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation, Portland, OR . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.