Contact Us

KPTV -- FOX 12

14975 NW Greenbrier Parkway

Beaverton, OR 97006-5731

Tel: 503-906-1249

Main line: 866-906-1249

Fax: 503-548-6920

Front desk hours: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday

 

Send Us Your News Tip

kptvnews@kptv.com

Hotline: 503-548-6550

Fax: 503-548-6920

 

Programming Questions

kptvprogramming@kptv.com

503-906-1249

 

Closed captioning complaints

For closed captioning issues, e-mail CaptionsKPTV_KPDX@Meredith.com.

 

Website Inquiries

webstaff@kptv.com

 

News

News Director

Chris Passon

chris.passon@kptv.com

 

Good Day Oregon

gooddayoregon@kptv.com

MORE Good Day Oregon

moregdo@meredith.com

 

Sports Department

fox12sports@kptv.com

 

Fox Sports (National)

help.fox.com/foxsports

 

Open Positions/Job Information

Please visit www.meredith.com for information regarding job openings.

 

TV Sales & Digital Advertising

advertisewithus@kptv.com

Mark Handwerger

Local Sales Manager

Mark.Handwerger@kptv.com

Villa Khamvongsa

Local Sales Manger

Villa.Khamvongsa@kptv.com

 

Commercial Production

Director of Marketing, Programming & Creative

Jamie Holmes

Jamie.Holmes@kptv.com

 

Production Studio Rental Inquiries

Please contact: Tadd Largent

tadd.largent@kptv.com

 

Signal, Reception or Connectivity Issues

Pat.Shearer@kptv.com

 

FCC Online Public File

For questions or help regarding KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation’s FCC Online Public File, please contact Newsroom Coordinator Mary Price at mary.price@kptv.com or 503-548-6514.

 

General Feedback And Comments

fox12comments@kptv.com

 

Adrienne Roark

Vice President & General Manager

adrienne.roark@kptv.com