Contact Us

KPTV -- FOX 12

14975 NW Greenbrier Parkway

Beaverton, OR 97006-5731

Tel: 503-906-1249

Main line: 866-906-1249

Fax: 503-548-6920

Front desk hours: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Monday through Friday

New call-to-action

Send Us Your News Tip

kptvnews@kptv.com

Hotline: 503-548-6550

Fax: 503-548-6920

 

Programming Questions

kptvprogramming@kptv.com

503-906-1249

 

Closed captioning complaints

For closed captioning issues, e-mail CaptionsKPTV_KPDX@Meredith.com.

 

Website Inquiries

webstaff@kptv.com

 

News

News Director

Chris Passon

chris.passon@kptv.com

 

Good Day Oregon

gooddayoregon@kptv.com

 

MORE Good Day Oregon

moregdo@meredith.com

 

Sports Department

fox12sports@kptv.com

 

Fox Sports (National)

help.fox.com/foxsports

 

Open Positions/Job Information

Please visit www.meredith.com for information regarding job openings.

 

TV Sales & Digital Advertising

advertisewithus@kptv.com

Local Sales Manager

Mark Handwerger

Mark.Handwerger@kptv.com

General Sales Manager 

Tamara Voremberg

Tamara.Voremberg@kptv.com

 

Commercial Production

Director of Marketing, Programming & Creative

Jamie Holmes

Jamie.Holmes@kptv.com

 

Production Studio Rental Inquiries

Please contact: Tadd Largent

tadd.largent@kptv.com

 

Signal, Reception or Connectivity Issues

Pat.Shearer@kptv.com

 

FCC Online Public File

For questions or help regarding KPTV-KPDX Broadcasting Corporation’s FCC Online Public File, please contact Newsroom Coordinator Mary Price at mary.price@kptv.com or 503-548-6514.

 

General Feedback And Comments

fox12comments@kptv.com

 

Adrienne Roark

Vice President & General Manager

adrienne.roark@kptv.com

 

Ownership:

KPTV is owned by Meredith Corporation. Meredith – headquartered in Des Moines, Iowa – has been committed to service journalism for nearly 120 years, and uses multiple distribution platforms—including broadcast television, print, digital and video—to provide consumers with content they desire and to deliver the messages of its advertising and marketing partners. Meredith's Local Media Group includes 17 television stations, reaching 11 percent of U.S. households. Meredith's National Media Group reaches more than 190 million unduplicated American consumers every month, including nearly 95 percent of U.S. women. Meredith is the No. 1 magazine operator in the U.S. and owner of the largest premium content digital network for American consumers.