You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

KPTV -- FOX 12

14975 NW Greenbrier Parkway

Beaverton, OR 97006-5731

Tel: 503-906-1249

Main line: 866-906-1249

Fax: 503-548-6920

Front desk hours: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday

Click here for a map to KPTV/KPDX

 

Send Us Your News Tip

fox12news@kptv.com

Hotline: 503-548-6550

Fax: 503-548-6920

 

Programming Questions

kptvprogramming@kptv.com

503-906-1249

 

Closed captioning complaints

For closed captioning complaints, click here or send an e-mail to CaptionsKPTV_KPDX@Meredith.com.

 

Website Inquiries

webstaff@kptv.com

 

News

News Director

Corey Hanson

corey.hanson@kptv.com

 

Good Day Oregon

gooddayoregon@kptv.com

 

Sports Department

fox12sports@kptv.com

 

Fox Sports Network Programing Feedback

msn.foxsports.com/feedback

 

Open Positions/Job Information

Please visit www.meredith.com for information regarding job openings.

 

Internet And TV Sales Advertising

Denise Daniels

General Sales Manager

KPTV FOX 12/PDX TV

Beaverton, OR

Denise.Daniels@kptv.com

 

Commercial Production

Director of Marketing, Programming & Creative Jamie Holmes

Jamie.Holmes@kptv.com

 

Production Studio Rental Inquiries

Please contact: Tadd Largent

tadd.largent@kptv.com

 

Signal, Reception or Connectivity Issues

tim.vandenbos@kptv.com

 

General Feedback And Comments

fox12comments@kptv.com

 

Adrienne Roark

Vice President & General Manager

adrienne.roark@kptv.com